## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPL.BENCHES FOR 09 DECEMBER 2016

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Subhash Kakade
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
8	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
10	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
12	After No. 07 of Special DB	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
13	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
14	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha
15	At 10:30 AM & After No03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subhash Kakade
16	At 10:30 AM & After No04	SB	Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
17	At 10:30 AM & After No08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
18	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
19	At 10:30 AM & After No 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
20	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
21	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)